The British UFO Research Association
Investigations & Research since 1962
   Home      CONTACT US

Enquiry form, please fill in the text box below and press send:

The BUFORA Committee for specific enquiries:

         Tony Eccles                                                                Heather Dixon                                    Michael Hudson                                  
   Research Coordinator                                                       Investigations Coordinator and                       Vehicle Interference Reports
         and Treasurer                                                   Head of National Investigations Committee                 Publications and Archives                   
TonyEccles@bufora.org.uk                                      STHeatherD77@aol.com                       michael@bufora.org.uk             
Dave Newton                          Mark Easen                               John Spencer                    Matthew Williams                      Lionel Beer

Astronomy/Physics           Photographic Cases and                            Projects Consultant                    Crop Circle Consultant                           President
                                        and Investigation Coordinator

         Geoff Falla
Vehicle Interference Reports
 to contact Dave, Mark, John, Matthew, Lionel and Geoff please email enquiries@bufora.org.uk